Staff List


Web Page Name Room Grade Email
Web Mrs. Emily Haney 103 K Full haneye@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Bridget Tom 105 K Full tomb@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Kathy Ballmann 101 1 ballmak@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Carolyn Staker 100 1 stakerc@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Lynn Gould 102 2 gouldl@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Bobbie Smith 104 2 smithr@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Pat Kretz 107 3 kretzp@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Maggie Ossege 108 3 ossegem@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Mary Jo Brooks 200 4 mjbrooks@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Cindy Carter 201 4 carterc@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Abby Deep 202 5 deepa@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Brenda Sagasser 204 5 sagasserb@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Nancy Trick 203 6 trickn@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Janine Casey 206 6 caseyj@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Miss Katherine Blum 208 7-8 blumk@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mr. Bill Andrews 210 7-8 andrewsb@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Karen Blair 209 7-8 blairk@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Kim Ritter Science Lab 7-8 ritterk@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mr. Bill Morter 110 Technology morterb@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Marichu Draper 110 Spanish draperm@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Kathy Hines 109 Physical Ed. hinesk@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mr. Brett Poling 207 Music bpoling@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Judy Paietta 106 Art paiettj@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Library 205
  Mrs. Penny Oliver Speech Therapist  
Mrs. Cindy Wright Classroom Aide wrightc@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Sheila Kouse Classroom Aide kouses@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Karri Domigan Intervention Specialist karridomigan@juno.com
Mrs. Debi Ryherd Intervention Specialist debdeery@sbcglobal.net
Mrs. Amy Buzzell School Psychologist
  Mrs. Jennifer Dufresne Auxiliary Secretary jdufresne@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Sharon Geise 198 School Nurse geises@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Web Mrs. Kimi Blaschak 198 School Nurse blaschakk@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Leslie Vondrell 199 Principal vondrell@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Debbi Sutton Secretary suttond@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Judy Rose Secretary rosej@stluke.cnd.pvt.k12.oh.us